Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender

Ingo Schankweiler

Tel.: 02821 / 60000

ingo.schankweiler@dav-kleverland.de

2. Vorsitzender / Vortragsreferent

Ermin Heinz

Tel.: 02821 / 60764.

ermin.heinz@dav-kleverland.de

Geschäftsführer

Karl-Heinz Moll

Tel.: 02825 / 8264

karl-heinz.moll@dav-kleverland.de

Schatzmeister

Hans Kähler

Tel.: 02823 / 9282081

hans.kaehler@dav-kleverland.de

Jugend /Klettern

Wolfgang Huwe

Tel.: 0162 / 9104668

wolfgang.huwe@dav-kleverland.de

Familiengruppe

Larsen Seydel

Tel.: 02821 / 9796610

familiengruppe@dav-kleverland.de

Bergsport

Hans Kähler

Tel.: 02823 / 9282081

hans.kaehler@dav-kleverland.de

Wintersport

HP Leenders

Tel.: 0178 / 8992827

hp.leenders@dav-kleverland.de

Alpenfreunde Geldern
Sprecher / Wandern

Wilfried Sieben

Tel.: 02831-87090

wilfried.sieben@dav-kleverland.de

Vereinszeitschrift / Redaktion

Willi Holtermann

Tel.: 02821 / 12167

willi.holtermann@dav-kleverland.de
redaktion@dav-kleverland.de

Webmaster

Jo Verheyen

Tel.: 012838 / 1472

jo.verheyen@dav-kleverland.de

Geschäftsstelle

47589 Uedem
Meursfeldstraße 2a
Tel.: 02825 / 8264

info@dav-kleverland.de